Home > News (3702) > News (18)

The Secret World News 06/28/2012

As we all know that The Secret World will launch on July 3rd. The players who have pre-ordered the game will however get access four days earlier on June 29th at 16:00 GMT (18:00 CEST, noon EDT, 9am PDT). If you also want to get early access...

The Secret World News 06/26/2012

As we all know that the secret world will be released on July 3rd, and then the soundtrack of TSW will be available now. Funcom has made the album available on iTunes starting today, and there are 20 tracks from composers Simon Poole and Marc...

The Secret World News 06/13/2012

The secret world has the second beta, and more than 1.3 million individuals have registered as potential beta testers for it. It breaks Funcom Beta Records. The Secret World is primed to enter its third beta weekend from June...

The Secret World News 05/31/2012

As we all know that the secret world is released on June 19th, but today, we have the latest news that the released day is delayed. The released date is July 3rd. The Funcom explained the delay reason is "market reasons,"...

The Secret World News 05/09/2012

The secret world will be released on June 19th, and now it will has its first beta. The more things about this beta, read the following passages to know it. The beta event, “Kingsmouth Calling”, runs May 11 through...

The Secret World News 03/29/2012

TSW does not have any classes, but it has 525 unique abilities. The ability is unique, and it will scale with your gear. A player can potentially learn single ability in the game. Players can't run around with hundreds of abilities,...

The Secret World News 03/20/2012

The secret world will be released on June 19th, and it is not long time for us to prepare for it. Today, in this article, you will get the information about the custom combat. As you begin to level your character, you'll define your...

The Secret World News 03/12/2012

The secret world will be released on June 19th, and lots of gamers are on beta. There maybe that you want to have enough TSW gold in hand to help you to play the game. And today Funcom put out a press release today about using the Highwinds...

The Secret World News 03/05/2012

The Secret World is a highly anticipated upcoming MMORPG created by Funcom and Ragnar Tørnquist. It is set to be one of the most unique MMORPGS ever launched, in that it will blend elements of mythological and modern day civilizations,...

The Secret World News 02/28/2012

Combat in MMORPGs has been a point of contention for as long as the genre has existed. Technological limitations in the early days of the genre meant that combat had to be mechanically simple – a matter of dice rolls – and despite...

1/2<12...2>
More >
Buy FIFA 17
Buy FIFA 17
Buy PSN Cards UK 25 pound
On Sale Now
Buy PSN Cards UK 35 pound
On Sale Now