FUT 22 Coins
cart
Your cart is empty
Total: USD $ 0

FUT 22 Adidas Numbers Up

time 2021-11-11 00:00

When does the promotion start?
The promotion is scheduled to start at 10:00am Pacific Time on Friday 12 November. Below is the corresponding time for each country.

United States (PT) - 10:00am
Mexico, Central America - 12:00 noon
Panama, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador - 1:00 p.m.
Venezuela, Puerto Rico, Bolivia - 2:00 p.m.
Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil - 3:00 pm
Spain - 7:00 pm
Once started, it is expected that the first set of new cards will be available in the FUT 22 supplement pack.

In addition, it is likely that some of the new cards will only be available by completing a special SBC or series of objectives.

How do the cards in this promotion work?
The promotion will introduce a new orange card. Presumably, this type of card will be characterized by the fact that one of its item will have an OVR rating of 99. Furthermore, it is likely that all the players in this promo will be sponsored by Adidas or have some kind of relationship with the sports brand.

How the cards work
FUT will select multiple players to receive Adidas cards, which will potentially be upgraded throughout the rest of the FUT 22 game cycle, eventually resulting in a new Supercard. Throughout the FUT 22 season, selected Ultimate Team players will receive up to 99 levels of boost in their stats. FUT has not yet confirmed how long these boosts will last or how they will be determined, but it could be performance based.
Are you excited about this special promo? Be sure to check out U7BUY for related content and cheap FUT 22 Coins.

trustpilot
We focus on providing service for users, no financial product involved guaranteed. We abide by the laws of various countries, resolutely put an end to illegal acts.
Help Center
Rate us to get coupons